Reach out to us for further enquiry

Our Location

Tall buildings of Dubai in middle of the sky with sun and birds around.

SGL Experience Centre

301-302, Shamma Plaza 3, Gold Souk Extension, Deira, Dubai, 48800, United Arab Emirates
Tel : +971 48866159
Tel : +042622117
Email : goldsouk@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Working Days : Mon - Sat

WAEL MUJAHED - SGL Labs Employee

Wael Mujahed

Email: wael.mujahed@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +971543063320

Our Location

Tall buildings of Dubai in middle of the sky with sun and birds around.

SGL Experience Centre

301-302, Shamma Plaza 3, Gold Souk Extension, Deira, Dubai, 48800, United Arab Emirates
Tel : +971 48866159
Tel : +042622117
Email : goldsouk@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Working Days : Mon - Sat

WAEL MUJAHED - SGL Labs Employee

Wael Mujahed

Email: wael.mujahed@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +971543063320

Mumbai - BKC

The Capital, 405, Wing B, BKC, Bandra (East),
Mumbai 400 051. Maharashtra, India.
Tel : 022-49712070/71
Email : bkc@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

Mumbai - Andheri

410-414, Classique Centre, C Wing,
Off Mahakali Caves Rd, Paper Box,
Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400093 .
Tel : 022-26878405/06
Email : mumbai@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

Mumbai - Zaveri Bazaar

409, Chandra Bhuvan, Dhanji Street,
Mumbai 400 003. Maharashtra, India .
Tel : ‎+91 22 4607 5766
Email : zaveribazaar@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 9:30 am to 6:30 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

NIRAV KANANI Dubai

Nirav Kanani

Sr. Business Development Manager
Email: nirav.kanani@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 9867532779

Building Structure of Bangalore.

Bangalore

403,404, Brigade Tower, 135, Brigade Road,
Bangalore 560025. Karnataka, India
Tel : +91 8043719595 | +91 9393392509
Email : bangalore@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 9:30 am to 6:30 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

Buildings of Hyderabad with their typical structure.

Hyderabad

6-3-678/502, Bhans Aarohan Plaza, 5th floor,
Panjagutta, Hyderabad 500 082. Telangana, India .
Tel : +91 9393392509 | 040-3516 8718
Email : hyderabad@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 9:30 am to 6:30 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

Vijaywada location creative

Vijayawada

Balaji Jewel World,3rd Floor,
Dr. No. 27-14-34, Shop. No.315,
Ralagopalachari Street, Governorpet,
Vijayawada - 2, Krishna District, Pin code : 520002
Tel : +91 8663501780
Email : vijayawada@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 9:30 am to 6:30 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

The photo is of Varun Shetty which is being uploaded on the SGL web page.

Varun Shetty

Zonal Head - South India
Email: varun.shetty@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No.: +91 9393392509

Building structure in Chennai.

Chennai

18/32, May Complex, Gr. Floor, Ramaswamy Street,
T.Nagar, Chennai 600017. Tamil Nadu, India
Tel : +91 9962391192 | +91 44 42127640
Email : chennai @sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 9:30 am to 6:30 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

Typical building of Kolkata.

Kolkata

PS Arcadia Centrum, 6th Floor, 69, Park St, Kolkata,
West Bengal 700016.
Tel : 03348011646
Email : kolkata@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

The image is of Santosh Shetty who is one of the team member of SGL labs which is one of the leading Gemological institutes in India.

Santosh Kumar

Zonal Head - East India & Bangladesh
Email: santosh.kumar@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 9962391192

Hawa mahal structure of Jaipur.

Jaipur

405,4th Floor, SB-59,UDB Towers,
Sawai Ram Singh Rd., Bapu Nagar,
Jaipur 302 015. Rajasthan, India
Cell: +91 7891088100
Tel: 0141-4911525
Email : jaipur@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 9:30 am to 6:30 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

Taj Mahal creative

Sitapura

G-1-5&6, Dwarka Gems, Zero Zone EPIP,
Sitapura Industrial Area, Tank Road,
Jaipur-302022
Email : sitapura@sgl-labs.com

Lab Manager illustration used on our asia centric page.

Aditya jain

Business Development Manager - Jaipur
Email: aditya.jain@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 7891088100​

Typical structure of historical buildings in Pune.

Pune

518, Mankar Wada, Narayan Peth,
Near Modi Ganpati, Pune-411030
Maharashtra, India.
Cell: +91 7507777296
Email : pune@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Working Days : Tues - Sat

AKASH BHIMRAO WAITAGE

Business development manager
Email: akash.waitage@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 86553 25274

Buildings of Surat with their typical structure.

Surat

B-306, RJD Business Hub, Nagina Wadi,
Kasha Nagar Road, Katargram,
Surat – 395004, Gujarat, India.
Tel : +91 98251 58202 | +91 261 3514141
Email : surat@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 9:30 am to 6:30 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

Buildings of Surat with their typical structure.

Surat- Mahidharpura
Take in window

110, 2nd floor, Dev Niranjan building,
LB char rasta, Opp Mahidharpura police Chowki,
Diamond Market, Mahidharpura, Surat 395003,
Gujarat, India.
Cell: +918238514141
Tel : 02612514141
Email : surat.tiw@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

Team member - Jignesh bhavsar

Jignesh Bhavsar

Branch Manager- Surat
Email: jignesh.bhavsar@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 9825158202

Boat and coconut tress in water from Thrissur.

Thrissur

10/815/16/48-51, Holy Space Complex,
2nd Floor, New Church Lane (Erinijari Angadi)
Thrissur 680 001. Kerala, India
Tel : +91 77366 60916 | +91 9349520076
Email : thrissur@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 9:30 am to 6:30 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

The image is of Anoop KS, who is one of the team member of SGL Labs.

Anoop KS

Business Head - Kerala
Email: anoop.ks@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 7736660916

Typical building structure of the city Coimbatore.

Coimbatore

26/118, Raja Street, 2nd Floor, K.K.Block,
Coimbatore 641001. Tamil Nadu, India
Tel : +91 98437 08000 | +91 422 4358975
Email : coimbatore@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

The image is of M Abbas who is one of the team member of SGL Labs.

M Abbas

Business Head - Coimbatore
Email: m.abbas@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 9843708000

SGL Labs in opening a new centre in the city of Indore, MP, India.

Indore

303, Princess Empire, 12,
Race Course Road Indore. 452003,
Madhya Pradesh, India
Tel : 0731-4907783
Email : indore@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 10:30 am to 7:30 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

SGL Labs Indore head.

Jitendra Sawlani

Business Head - Indore
Email: jitendra.sawlani@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 85919 43820

Delhi

Plot No 1000, 3rd Floor,
Next to Hotel Dakha International,
Arya Samaj Road, Karol Bagh,
New Delhi, 110005
Tel : 011-44718727
Email : delhi@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

Vijay Mishra

Business Development Manager
Email: vijay.mishra@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 93212 63684

Lucknow creative

Lucknow

Office.2, Second Floor, Sinha Complex,
M-14B, Gole Market, Mahanagar,
Lucknow (U.P.), Pin code : 226006
Tel : +91 5224075996
Email : lucknow@sgl-labs.com
Working Hours : 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

ANKIT AWASTHI - SGL Labs Employee

Ankit Awasthi

Business Development Manager
Email: ankit.awasthi@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 9321908592

SGL Labs raipur

Raipur

1st Floor, Behind Saubhagya Ratna Boutique, Near City Kotwali Chowk, Sadar Bazar, Raipur, Chhattisgarh - 492001.
Tel : +91 93219 08592
Working Hours : 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

ANKIT AWASTHI - SGL Labs Employee

Ankit Awasthi

Business Development Manager
Email: ankit.awasthi@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 9321908592

SGL Labs ahemdabad

Ahmedabad

Supermall, 306 3rd Floor, C.G Road, Ahmedabad - 380009. India.
Tel :  +91 8655325270
Working Hours : 9:30 am to 6:30 pm
Working Days : Mon - Fri

Sanket Bharakhada


Business Development Manager
Email: sanket.bharakhada@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 8655325270

London tower image in between the clouds.

London

Suite 49, 88/90 Hatton Garden,
London, EC1N 8PN. United Kingdom.
Tel : +44 7551 415079
Email : london@sgl-labs.com

Contact section of the SGL labs website. This particular illustration is in reference to the United States office of the company

New York

580 5th Ave, Suite 619, New York, NY 10036 USA
Tel : +1 212 226 4040
Email : newyork@sgl-labs.com

Illustration used to show our presence at Dhaka.

DHAKA

Suite 602 Concord Tower,
113 Kazi Nazrul Avenue,
Bangla Motor,Ramna PO: 1205
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Tel : +013 19608508
Email : dhaka@sgl-labs.com

Tanvir AL Mahmud Khan

Lab Manager - Dhaka
Email: tanvir.khan@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +8801322907400

Nepal

4th floor, NEGJA Office, Jyoti Bikash Bank Building, Opposite Gold & Silver House, Pyukha Marg, New Road, Kathmandu, Nepal - 44600
Tel :  +977 97033 13222
Email : nepal@sgl-labs.com

Aditya Jain


Business Development Manager
Email: aditya.jain@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 7891088100

Get in touch

Reach out to us for further inquiry and help!